Direktion

Yan Xu-Lackner
Dr. Yan Xu-Lackner

Deutsche Direktorin (FAU)


+49 911 923 182 25
xu@konfuzius-institut.de
Homepage
Lebenslauf
Han Zhenhua
Prof. Dr. Han Zhenhua

Chinesischer Direktor (BFSU)


Team

Katharina Steiger, M.A.
Katharina Steiger, M.A.

Programmleitung


+49 911 470 097 84
katharina.steiger@konfuzius-institut.de
Nicole Zimmermann, M.A.
Nicole Zimmermann, M.A.

Projektkoordination / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
(z.Z. in Elternzeit)


+49 911 568 328 03
nicole.zimmermann@konfuzius-institut.de
Elisa Perrin, M.A.
Elisa Perrin, M.A.

Projektkoordination / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


elisa.perrin@konfuzius-institut.de
Guo Yani, M.A.
Guo Yani, M.A.

Sprachbereichsleitung


+49 911 568 328 03
yani.guo@konfuzius-institut.de
Ronald Kiwitt, M.A.
Ronald Kiwitt, M.A.

Kunstbereichsleitung


+49 911 923 050 49
ronald.kiwitt@konfuzius-institut.de
Song Wenbo, M.A.
Song Wenbo, M.A.

Projektassistentin


+49 911 923 050 48
wenbo.song@konfuzius-institut.de
Kerstin Söldner (Betriebswirtin (HWK))
Kerstin Söldner (Betriebswirtin (HWK))

Verwaltung


+49 911 923 189 06
kerstin.soeldner@konfuzius-institut.de
Nadja Bübl (Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH))
Nadja Bübl (Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH))

Verwaltung


+49 911 923 189 06
nadja.buebl@konfuzius-institut.de
Ansprechpartner
Dai Bo

Studentische Hilfskraft


bo.dai@konfuzius-institut.de
Ansprechpartner
Philipp Hünnebeck, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter


+49 9131 85 64 357
philipp.huennebeck@konfuzius-institut.de

Dozentinnen/Dozenten

Wang Jingpeng, M.A.

Dozentin


jingpeng.wang@konfuzius-institut.de
Yang Zheng, M.A.

Dozentin


zheng.yang@konfuzius-institut.de
Chen Huiwen, M.A.

Dozentin


huiwen.chen@konfuzius-institut.de
Zhang Jingjing, M.A.

Dozentin


jingjing.zhang@konfuzius-institut.de
Cui Yang, M.A.

Dozentin


cui.yang@konfuzius-institut.de
Li Anqi, M.A.

Dozentin


anqi.li@konfuzius-institut.de