• 中文
  • Direktion

    Yan Xu-Lackner
    Dr. Yan Xu-Lackner
    Deutsche Direktorin (FAU)
    +49 911 923 182 25
    xu@konfuzius-institut.de
    Homepage

    Team

    Katharina Steiger, M.A.
    Katharina Steiger, M.A.
    Programmleitung
    +49 911 470 097 84
    katharina.steiger@konfuzius-institut.de
    Nicole Zimmermann, M.A.
    Nicole Zimmermann, M.A.
    Projektkoordination / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    +49 911 568 328 03
    nicole.zimmermann@konfuzius-institut.de
    Guo Yani, M.A.
    Guo Yani, M.A.
    Sprachbereichsleitung
    +49 911 568 328 03
    yani.guo@konfuzius-institut.de
    Nora Gantert, M.A.
    Nora Gantert, M.A.
    Kunstbereichsleitung
    +49 911 923 050 49
    nora.gantert@konfuzius-institut.de
    Song Wenbo, M.A.
    Song Wenbo, M.A.
    Projektassistentin
    +49 911 923 050 48
    wenbo.song@konfuzius-institut.de
    Ansprechpartner
    Xun Jiayue, M.A.
    Assistenz der Direktion, Dozentin
    +49 911 923 189 06
    xunjiayue@konfuzius-institut.de
    Kerstin Söldner (Betriebswirtin (HWK))
    Kerstin Söldner (Betriebswirtin (HWK))
    Verwaltung
    +49 911 923 189 06
    kerstin.soeldner@konfuzius-institut.de
    Ansprechpartner
    Nadja Bübl (Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH))
    Verwaltung
    +49 911 923 189 06
    nadja.buebl@konfuzius-institut.de
    Qiu Ruijing, M.A.
    Qiu Ruijing, M.A.
    Projektmitarbeiterin
    +49 9131 85 64 336
    ruijing.qiu@konfuzius-institut.de
    Ansprechpartner
    Jianhao Gong
    Studentische Hilfskraft
    gong.jianhao@konfuzius-institut.de
    Ansprechpartner
    André Raffi Gasser
    Studentische Hilfskraft
    andre.gasser@konfuzius-institut.de

    Dozentinnen/Dozenten

    Wang Jingpeng, M.A.
    Dozentin
    jingpeng.wang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Yang Zheng, M.A.
    Dozentin
    zheng.yang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Chen Huiwen, M.A.
    Dozentin
    huiwen.chen@konfuzius-institut.de
    Li Xinqiao, M.A.
    Dozentin
    xinqiao.li@konfuzius-institut.de
    Zhang Jingjing
    Dozentin
    jingjing.zhang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Gefördert durch: