• 中文
  • Direktion

    Yan Xu-Lackner
    Dr. Yan Xu-Lackner

    Deutsche Direktorin (FAU)


    +49 911 923 182 25
    xu@konfuzius-institut.de
    Homepage
    Lebenslauf
    Han Zhenhua
    Prof. Dr. Han Zhenhua

    Chinesischer Direktor (BFSU)


    Team

    Katharina Thelen, M.A.
    Katharina Thelen, M.A.

    Programmleitung


    +49 911 470 097 84
    katharina.thelen@konfuzius-institut.de
    Nicole Zimmermann, M.A.
    Nicole Zimmermann, M.A.

    Projektkoordination / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    (z.Z. in Elternzeit)


    +49 911 568 328 03
    nicole.zimmermann@konfuzius-institut.de
    Elisa Perrin, M.A.
    Elisa Perrin, M.A.

    Projektkoordination / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


    +49 911 923 187 06
    elisa.perrin@konfuzius-institut.de
    Tao Yijing, M.A.
    Tao Yijing, M.A.

    Sprachbereichsleitung


    +49 911 568 328 03
    yijing.tao@konfuzius-institut.de
    Ronald Kiwitt, M.A.
    Ronald Kiwitt, M.A.

    Kunstbereichsleitung


    +49 911 923 050 49
    ronald.kiwitt@konfuzius-institut.de
    Song Wenbo, M.A.
    Song Wenbo, M.A.

    Projektassistentin


    +49 911 923 050 48
    wenbo.song@konfuzius-institut.de
    Kerstin Söldner, Betriebswirtin (HWK)
    Kerstin Söldner, Betriebswirtin (HWK)

    Verwaltung


    +49 911 923 189 06
    kerstin.soeldner@konfuzius-institut.de
    Nadja Bübl, Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
    Nadja Bübl, Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

    Verwaltung


    +49 911 923 189 06
    nadja.buebl@konfuzius-institut.de
    E Mingzhe, M.A.
    E Mingzhe, M.A.

    Kunstbereich


    mingzhe.e@konfuzius-institut.de
    Cheng Nian, M.A.
    Cheng Nian, M.A.

    Kunstbereich


    nian.cheng@konfuzius-institut.de
    Malu Dimitriu
    Malu Dimitriu

    Studentische Hilfskraft (Kunstbereich)


    Dai Bo
    Dai Bo

    Studentische Hilfskraft


    bo.dai@konfuzius-institut.de

    Dozentinnen/Dozenten

    Wang Jingpeng, M.A.

    Dozentin


    jingpeng.wang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Yang Zheng, M.A.

    Dozentin


    zheng.yang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Chen Huiwen, M.A.

    Dozentin


    huiwen.chen@konfuzius-institut.de
    Zhang Jingjing, M.A.

    Dozentin


    jingjing.zhang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Cui Yang, M.A.

    Dozentin


    cui.yang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Qiu Ziwei, B.A.

    Dozentin


    ziwei.qiu@konfuzius-institut.de
    Gefördert durch: