• 中文
  • Direktion

    Yan Xu-Lackner
    Dr. Yan Xu-Lackner
    Deutsche Direktorin (FAU)
    +49 911 923 182 25
    xu@konfuzius-institut.de
    Homepage
    Chen Hangzhu
    Prof. Chen Hangzhu
    Chinesischer Direktor (BFSU)
    +49 911 568 328 01
    chen.hangzhu@konfuzius-institut.de

    Team

    Heidrun Hörner
    Dr. Heidrun Hörner
    Programmleitung
    +49 911 470 097 84
    heidrun.hoerner@konfuzius-institut.de
    Nicole Zimmermann, M.A.
    Nicole Zimmermann, M.A.
    Projektkoordinatorin
    +49 911 568 328 03
    nicole.zimmermann@konfuzius-institut.de
    Wei Zheng, M.A.
    Wei Zheng, M.A.
    Sprachbereichsleiter
    +49 911 568 328 03
    zheng.wei@konfuzius-institut.de
    Kerstin Söldner
    Kerstin Söldner
    Verwaltung
    +49 911 923 189 06
    kerstin.soeldner@konfuzius-institut.de
    Song Wenbo
    Song Wenbo
    Projektassistentin
    +49 911 923 050 48
    wenbo.song@konfuzius-institut.de

    Dozentinnen/Dozenten

    Chen Huiwen
    Dozentin
    huiwen.chen@konfuzius-institut.de
    Wang Anqi, M.A.
    Dozentin
    anqi.wang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Yang Hongli, M.A.
    Dozentin
    hongli.yang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Wang Jingpeng
    Dozentin
    jingpeng.wang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Zhang Cuicui, M.A.
    Dozentin
    cuicui.zhang@konfuzius-institut.de
    Gefördert durch: